Back to Top


We're proud to endorse Natalie Rogers for reelection to Santa Rosa City Council in District 7! If you'd like to add your name to this growing list, please click here.


Elected and Appointed Officials

US Representative Mike Thompson

CA State Senator Mike McGuire

CA Assemblymember Damon Connolly

CA Assemblymember Michael Allen (ret.)

Sonoma County Board of Supervisors Chair Chris Coursey

Sonoma County Supervisor James Gore

Sonoma County Supervisor Susan Gorin

Sonoma County Supervisor Lynda Hopkins

Sonoma County Supervisor Shirlee Zane (ret.)

Sonoma County District Attorney Carla Rodriguez

Santa Rosa Vice Mayor Dianna MacDonald

Santa Rosa City Council Member Chris Rogers

Santa Rosa City Council Member Lee Pierce (ret.)

Santa Rosa City Council Member Marsha Vas Dupre, Ph.D. (ret.)

Cotati Council Member Sylvia Lemus

Rohnert Park Mayor Samantha Rodriguez

Rohnert Park Council Member Jackie Elward

Sebastopol City Council Member Stephen Zollman

Santa Rosa Junior College Board President Dorothy Battenfeld

Santa Rosa City Schools Board Vice President Omar Medina

Santa Rosa City Schools Board Trustee Ever Flores



North Bay Building & Construction Trades Council

North Bay Labor Council

Teamsters Local 665


Community Members

Laura Albrecht
Sara Anna
Martin Bennett
Eileen Bill
Cindy Bishop
Shelly Browning
Lyndsey Rose Burcina
Miles Burgin
Julie Chasen
Gilbert Cobb
Teresa Franklin
Jim Gray
Jo Ann Jones
Dave McCall
John Mutz
James Neary
Bettina O’Brien
Sandy Reynolds
LaZette Smith
Alan Sunbeam
Jack Supre
Clio Tarazi
Abrea Tillman
Betsy Timm

Paid for by Natalie Rogers for Santa Rosa City Council 2024 - FPPC# 1459771
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu